Faculty


SCDS is a ministry of Boiling Springs First Baptist Church and has been a part of this community for over 50 years. Our staff has over 150 years of combined teaching experience. Our teachers are either certified, hold 2 or 4 year degrees or have many years of experience working with preschool children. All of that history and experience combined with our teachers’ love of Jesus and commitment to service makes this a wonderful environment for young children and their families.

Administration

Teresa Dickerson
School Director
Tdickerson@bsfbc.org


Sandra Nelson
Financial Secretary / Director’s Administrative Assistant
sandran@bsfbc.org


Angela Rhoden
Receptionist / School Assistant
arhoden@bsfbc.org

Savannah Martin
Extended/Summer Care Coordinator
smartin@bsfbc.org

Preschool Faculty

2 Year Old


Barbie Wilson
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher
bwilson@scdssaints.com

2 Year Old 2 & 3 day Preschool Teacher

3 Year Old

Whitney Spicer

3 Year Old 3 Day Preschool Teacher

 wspicer@scdssaints.com

Nicole Gore
3 Year Old Preschool Teacher
ngore@scdssaint.com

Tracy Dail
3 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
mailto:tdail@scdssaints.com

 Kirsten Suddeth
3 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
mailto:ksuddeth@scdssaints.com

4 Year Old

 

Debbie Corn
4K Preschool Teacher
dcorn@scdssaints.com

Shelly Sanders
4K Preschool Teacher
ssanders@bsfbc.org

Music and Chapel

Ann Collins
Music and Chapel
mailto:acollins@scdssaints.com

Extended Care