Faculty


SCDS is a ministry of Boiling Springs First Baptist Church and has been a part of this community for over 50 years. Our staff has over 150 years of combined teaching experience. Our teachers are either certified, hold 2 or 4 year degrees or have many years of experience working with preschool children. All of that history and experience combined with our teachers’ love of Jesus and commitment to service makes this a wonderful environment for young children and their families.

 

Administration

Teresa Dickerson
School Director
Tdickerson@bsfbc.org


Sandra Nelson
Financial Secretary / Director’s Administrative Assistant
sandran@bsfbc.org

Samantha Kirby
Extended Care Coordinator
ssanders@bsfbc.org


Angela Rhoden
Receptionist / School Assistant
arhoden@bsfbc.org

Preschool Faculty

 

2 Year Old


Barbie Wilson
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher
bwilson@scdssaints.com

 

Sharon Hinson
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
mailto:shinson@scdssaints.com

 

 

      Linda McDowell
2 Year Old 2 & 3 day Preschool Teacher
lmcdowell@scdssaints.com

 

 

3 Year Old

Brodie Spivey
3 Year Old Preschool Teacher
mailto:bspivey@scdssaints.com

 

Tracy Dail
3 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
mailto:tdail@scdssaints.com

 

 

 Sarah Fowler
3 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
mailto:sfowler@scdssaints.com

 

4 Year Old

 Susan Bledsoe
4K Preschool Teacher
sbledsoe@scdssaints.com

 

Debbie Corn
4K Preschool Teacher
dcorn@scdssaints.com

Shelly Sanders
4K Preschool Teacher
ssanders@bsfbc.org

Music and Chapel

Ann Collins
Music and Chapel
mailto:acollins@scdssaints.com

 

Extended Care


Julia Davis

Nicole Sanders

 

Kirsten Suddeth