Faculty


SCDS is a ministry of Boiling Springs First Baptist Church and has been a part of this community for over 50 years. Our staff has over 150 years of combined teaching experience. Our teachers are either certified, hold 2 or 4 year degrees or have many years of experience working with preschool children. All of that history and experience combined with our teachers’ love of Jesus and commitment to service makes this a wonderful environment for young children and their families.

 

Administration

Teresa Dickerson
School Director
Tdickerson@bsfbc.org


Sandra Nelson
Financial Secretary / Director’s Administrative Assistant
sandran@bsfbc.org


Shelly Sanders
Extended Care Coordinator
ssanders@bsfbc.org


Angela Rhoden
Receptionist / School Assistant
arhoden@bsfbc.org

Preschool Faculty

 

2 Year Old


Barbie Wilson
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher
bwilson@scdssaints.com

 

Kirsten Suddeth
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
ksuddeth@scdssaints.com

 

3 Year Old

Sharon Hinson
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
shinson@scdssaints.com

 

Linda McDowell
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher
lmcdowell@scdssaints.com

 

 Jordan Farmer
2 Year Old Preschool Teacher/Extended Care Teacher
jfarmer@scdssaints.com

 

 

4 Year Old

Susan Bledsoe
4K  Preschool Teacher
sbledsoe@scdssaints.com

SCDS staff headshots January 2015 (7)SCDS staff headshots January 2015 (14)

Debbie Corm
4K Preschool Teacher
dcorn@scdssaints.com

Music & Chapel


Ann Collins
acollins@scdssaints.com

Extended Care


Julia Davis

Shelli Humphries

Nicole Sanders